Short transition update: Top surgery date set! 

After having waited all December and most of January I finally got my top surgery letter today! My surgery will happen quite soon, on February 15. 

It feels surreal to write this. I’ve had to wait over two years for this day to come and it feels almost too good to be true. But unless something unexpected happens I really will be getting my top surgery in about three weeks from now!

One thought on “Short transition update: Top surgery date set! 

Leave a Reply

