Unexpected good news!

In my last post I wrote about how I would have to delay the release of my book due to reasons related to my legal name change. I wrote that my demand of name change could take up to two months to get approved. Well it turns out it went much faster than I anticipated and I received my approval just two days ago!

This means I will probably release my book sometimes during the month of April. I initially expected to publish it in the beginning of the month but an unexpected bout of writer’s block has made me stagger behind on my writing schedule. Still, I will try my best to finish the book as soon as I can.

I’m looking forward to share my work and I’m also very happy to finally have a name that matches who I am in my passport. Now I just need to change that F to a M.

Leave a Reply

