The release of my first book will have to be slightly delayed

As I’ve mentioned in previous posts, I am currently working on my first queer fantasy series. While I am now almost finished with writing the first part, I will unfortunately have to delay the release of it.

The reason for this is that I’m currently in the process of changing my legal name and since I have to fill a special tax form for the website I will publish my ebooks through, I want to wait until my name change is done so that the right name will be on the form.

I sent my demand of legal name change about a week ago and I don’t know exactly how long it will take before it is approved, but it usually takes up to two months.

In the mean while I will continue to work on my series and perhaps begin to write part 2. I also have several interesting ideas for blog topics I want to write about.

I am working on some art inspired by my book that I will show you all soon, so that you can get a glimpse of what the story will be about.

So I still have some interesting projects coming up. Feel free to subscribe to know more about it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

