So when is the first ebook coming out?

As many of you may know I am currently working on a queer-themed fantasy series which will be published in three parts. You may wonder when the first part will be published and the answer is: in about two month.

I decided that I want each part to be at least 100 hundred pages long and I just finished writing the first 50 pages. As I write one page a day, I expect to be done in about fifty days. After that I will have some proofreading to do along with some other preparations so you can expect the first ebook to be published sometimes in the beginning of April.

I haven’t decided the price yet but I think it will be between one to two dollars per ebook.

If I keep the same writing pace I could be done with the complete trilogy before the end of 2016. After that I have tons of ideas for more fantasy and sci-fi fiction, most of which will be LGBTQ-themed.

If you want to support my writing and in the same time get an exclusive first look at an excerpt from my book, you can become my patron through Patreon for as little as 1 dollar per month.

I appreciate all support and I will do my very best to bring you quality sci-fi and fantasy!

Leave a Reply

